UK Top 40 Singles

  • Baby my heart
  • Don’t ever change
  • Don’t try to change me
  • Love’s made a fool of you
  • Maybe baby
  • My little girl
  • Oh boy
  • That’ll be the day
  • (They call her) la bamba
  • Think it over
  • When you ask about love
  • You’ve got love Buddy Holly & the Crickets
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.